SlowMatTravel

Yin & Restorative Yoga Teacher Training Retreat (50 hours)

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

training · practice hours not published

A one-week 50-hour module on the Baja campus, offered in a Yin edition and a Restorative edition on separate dates. Fifty contact hours plus five hours of home study, taught inside the standard Yandara day of morning practice, a mid-morning workshop, afternoon practice teaching and evening satsang.

Admission: open

Prerequisites: 200-hour YTT required for certification; six months of dedicated practice to attend as a retreat.

Dates

25 November to 1 December 2026 · 6 nights

Yandara Yoga Institute, Baja California Sur (MX) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 1,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
50-Hour Yin YTT, deluxe tent, all-inclusiveResidential1,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.550 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

16-22 May 2027 · 6 nights

Yandara Yoga Institute, Baja California Sur (MX) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 1,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
50-Hour Restorative YTT, deluxe tent, all-inclusiveResidential1,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.550 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

Follow this programme's dates

Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.

Add to my calendar
Copy the link instead

Paste this into Google Calendar or Fastmail, as a calendar from a URL.

A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.