SlowMatTravel

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training, Rishikesh

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

training · 3.25 h practice/day (computed from the published timetable)

Twenty-four-day residential training at the academy's own Rishikesh retreat centre, priced per person by room grade with meals and accommodation inside the fee. Days run from a 6:30 puja to an evening satsang.

Admission: by application

Dates

15 September to 8 October 2026 · 23 nights

Sattva Retreat Centre (IN) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 2,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Standard shared roomResidential2,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Deluxe shared roomResidential2,250 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://sattvayogaacademy.com/enroll-now (studio_site, read 2026-07-31)

20 November to 13 December 2026 · 23 nights

Sattva Retreat Centre (IN) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 2,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Standard shared roomResidential2,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Deluxe shared roomResidential2,250 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

15 March to 7 April 2027 · 23 nights

Sattva Retreat Centre (IN) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 2,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Standard shared roomResidential2,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Deluxe shared roomResidential2,250 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

15 April to 8 May 2027 · 23 nights

Sattva Retreat Centre (IN) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 2,100 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Standard shared roomResidential2,100 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Deluxe shared roomResidential2,250 USD /personIncludes accommodation and meals. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and flights.Diet not stated by the organiser.350 USDCancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

Follow this programme's dates

Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.

Add to my calendar
Copy the link instead

Paste this into Google Calendar or Fastmail, as a calendar from a URL.

A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.