Advanced Certification Program: 9 Months of Mastery & Mentorship (95 hours, RCYT)
1 date not yet announced

Dates and prices
1 not yet announced. Status is as read from the organiser's page on the date shown, never a live availability check.
| Dates | Venue | Status | Price from | Book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date to be announced | Venue not published | 2,495 USD | Book on site |
Before you book
For the next date, Date to be announced.
Organiser Little Flower Yoga littlefloweryoga.com
- Accommodation, meals, flights and airport transfer not included
Source littlefloweryoga.com/training, fetched 3 August 2026
77.1% of fields confirmed correct in our check of 3 August 2026. How we check
You leave SlowMatTravel and book with Little Flower Yoga. We never handle payment.
About
A nine-month, 95-hour children's yoga certification carrying the RCYT designation, run entirely online with one-to-one mentorship, video feedback on teaching and Zoom sessions. Graduate credit is available through the University of the Pacific.
Offers
The same 1 option for each of the 1 upcoming date, in the organiser's words.
| Option | Bundle | Price | Includes | Diet | Deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition, 95-hour advanced certification | Tuition only | 2,495 USD per person | Diet not stated by the organiser. | Deposit not published by the organiser. |
Details
- Type
- Teacher training
- Venue
- Venue not published
- Length
- Length not published
- Practice per day
- practice hours not published
- Admission
- Restricted
- Prerequisites
- Completion of Little Flower Yoga's Foundations of Yoga and Mindfulness training is required.
- Diet
- Diet not stated by the organiser.
- Included
- Accommodation not included
- Meals not included
- Flights not included
- Airport transfer not included
- Language
- Language of instruction not recorded in our index
Cancellation
- Deposit
- Deposit not published by the organiser.
- Cancellation
- Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Sources
Every value on this page comes from these pages, fetched on the dates shown.
- littlefloweryoga.com/trainingFetched 3 August 2026 (dates and prices)Open littlefloweryoga.com
Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.