SlowMatTravel

The Kripalu Silent Retreat

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

retreat · practice hours not published

Kripalu's silent retreat, run repeatedly through the year in two-, three-, five- and seven-night editions. Silence is held throughout, including meals, apart from short structured lectures and question sessions. Embodied meditation, mindful movement, journaling and outdoor practice fill the days. Tuition is separate from nightly housing.

Admission: open

Dates

7-9 August 2026 · 2 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 325 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only325 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

16-21 August 2026 · 5 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 459 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only459 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

4-7 September 2026 · 3 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 375 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only375 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

25-27 September 2026 · 2 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 325 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only325 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

2-4 October 2026 · 2 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Past (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 325 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only325 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

18-23 October 2026 · 5 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 459 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only459 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

1-6 November 2026 · 5 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 459 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only459 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

20-22 November 2026 · 2 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 325 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only325 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

13-18 December 2026 · 5 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 459 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only459 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

1-8 January 2027 · 7 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

from 560 USD per person

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
Tuition, fromTuition only560 USD /personDoes not include accommodation, airport transfer, flights and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.15+ days before: 100% refund; 14+ days before: 0% refund; 0+ days before: 0% refund

Book via the organiser

Follow this programme's dates

Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.

Add to my calendar
Copy the link instead

Paste this into Google Calendar or Fastmail, as a calendar from a URL.

A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.