SlowMatTravel

200-Hour Kripalu Yoga Teacher Training - Two 12-Day Sessions

Illustration, not a photo of this retreat
Illustration, not a photo of this retreat

training · Michelle Dalbec, Rolf Gates, Steven Leonard · practice hours not published

Kripalu's foundation teacher training delivered on campus as two twelve-day residential blocks separated by several weeks. Tuition is quoted per person and accommodation is charged separately at a nightly campus rate, so the true cost depends on room choice. Meals, grounds access and the training manual are included with the stay.

Admission: by application

Prerequisites: At least one year of yoga experience, with a regular practice of any form of hatha yoga for at least 40 minutes a day, four times a week, for six months.

Dates

29 November 2026 to 5 February 2027 · spans about 2 months

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Partial price only

Only one component (tuition or accommodation) is priced publicly. The total will be higher.

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
On-campus accommodation, weekday minimum rateAccommodation only109 USD /nightIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
On-campus accommodation, weekend minimum rateAccommodation only129 USD /nightIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Tuition (per person, accommodation required and charged separately)Tuition only2,808 USD /personIncludes the training manual. Does not include accommodation and flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://kripalu.org/presenters-programs/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-day-sessions (venue_site, read 2026-07-31)

29 November to 11 December 2026 · 12 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://kripalu.org/experiences/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-day-sessions (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

24 January to 5 February 2027 · 12 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://kripalu.org/experiences/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-day-sessions (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

4 April to 18 June 2027 · spans about 2 months

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Partial price only

Only one component (tuition or accommodation) is priced publicly. The total will be higher.

OfferBundlePriceInclusionsDietDepositCancellation
On-campus accommodation, weekday minimum rateAccommodation only109 USD /nightIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
On-campus accommodation, weekend minimum rateAccommodation only129 USD /nightIncludes accommodation and meals. Does not include flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.
Tuition (per person, accommodation required and charged separately)Tuition only2,856 USD /personIncludes the training manual. Does not include accommodation and flights. Not stated whether included: airport transfer and meals.Diet not stated by the organiser.Deposit not published by the organiser.Cancellation terms not published by the organiser.

Book via the organiser

4-16 April 2027 · 12 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://kripalu.org/experiences/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-day-sessions (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

6-18 June 2027 · 12 nights

Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health, Stockbridge (US) · Open (as read from the source page, never a live availability check)

Part of the full course

One part of the full course, which is priced as a whole above. It carries no separate price - the course fee already includes it.

Book via the organiser

Sources: https://kripalu.org/experiences/200-hour-kripalu-yoga-teacher-training-two-12-day-sessions (teacher_site, read 2026-08-03)

Follow this programme's dates

Every date we hold lands in your calendar, and new ones appear as we index them. No account, no email address, no notification.

Add to my calendar
Copy the link instead

Paste this into Google Calendar or Fastmail, as a calendar from a URL.

A standard calendar link. Apple Calendar, Google Calendar, Outlook and Fastmail all read it.

Sources for this program

Every fact above links to the page we read it from, with the date it was read.

Something wrong here? This listing is editorially collected and not yet claimed by its organiser. Corrections are free and always will be.